The recipients of the 2019–20 Sharpe-Walentas Studio Program are Yasi Alipour, Patricia Ayres, Dana Buhl, John Edmonds, Jonathan Paul Gillette, Glenn Goldberg, Buhm Hong, Anthony Iacono, Case Jernigan, Tom McGlynn, Nicholas Moenich, Zoe Avery Nelson, Joan Oh, TARWUK, Jason Saager, Mira Schor, and Don Voisine. 

Art Movements is a weekly index of developments centering the people of the arts and culture sphere. Listen to our weekly podcast of the same name on iTunes.

Read more

Go top