Each year, 17 visual artists are selected from over 1,000 applicants by a panel of jurors comprised of artists, critics, and curators.

2016 Artists

Preliminary Jury: Diana Cooper, David Opdyke, Erika Ranee, Daniel Rich, and Randy Wray
Final Selection Jury: Tara Donovan, Keltie Ferris, Dread Scott, Joel Shapiro, and Alexi Worth

Go top